There are 17 councillors in the Beckenham constituency, representing the 6 wards of Bromley Common & Keston, Copers Cope, Hayes & Coney Hall, Kelsey & Eden Park, Shortlands and West Wickham.  Their details are shown on the London Borough of Bromley Council website here: Councillor contact details. The link will take you to your councillors' contact details on the Bromley Council website.  If you are not sure which ward you live in, type your postcode into the box.