A ward is an electoral district for the Local Council Elections. Each ward in the Beckenham Constituency is represented by two or three councillors. There are six wards in the constituency:  

  • Bromley Common & Keston

  • Copers Cope

  • Hayes & Coney Hall

  • Kelsey & Eden Park

  • Shortlands

  • West Wickham

The local Conservative Party structure mirrors the electoral system and the association has six branches, one for each ward. The branches support the elected Councillors in getting out regular newsletters, running elections and other campaigns and fund raising to support the work of the association.

For information on the elected Councillors for the constituency, please go to the People Page of this webite..